Clarifications

About your deposits: I always acknowledge any e-mail or PayPal notice that money is here, or coming. When the money actually hits, I create an account for you, if you don’t already have one. I will also tell you that. If you try to contact me, and I do not respond in 48 hours, try again.

Next week, I will be out of pocket from Wednesday, 12/8 COB until Monday morning, 12/13. I may not have e-mail during that period. Just be aware that you will not receive any confirmations or acknowledgements in that time period.

Leave a Reply

