About the SlipCases…

Um, if you want one, send me actual e-mail, would you? I push your e-mail into a folder automatically, and it’s easier for me to count up the requests. When I have a minimum, I’ll order. But of course, first I will tell you what the shipping will cost, which isn’t worked out yet. But as with the books, I will charge enough to cover shipping from “me” to you. “Me” means either Virginia, or  Milan.

How I wish the old surface parcel post was still in existence. I used to send 15 Kg to Australia for about $30. Of course, it took a month or 6 weeks, but it was inexpensive. And I don’t think we lost more than one set sending the books in steerage rather than first class.

Leave a Reply

