Shipping Update

Books are continuing to make their way out of my office. Be patient, I may be finished this weekend, or almost so. You will usually get an e-mail notification that the books are on their way, so you’ll have some idea of when they will arrive.

If you are a late subscriber, you may get volumes 5&6 before 3&4, or even 1&2. That’s because I am a bit paranoid about sending the wrong pair of books out, especially when they go overseas. At the moment, there are books everywhere, and I’m trying to use the “divide and conquer” method of keeping things straight. If you have any questions, send me e-mail.

A few people still owe me their final payment. I’ll sent a note as I reach you in the shipping queue.

Leave a Reply

